hola!

February 28, 2012

Lately, and ever often, I ask myself where I am vs where am I heading. Looking at old blog posts, poetry, etc; it’s interesting. I came to wordpress in an effort to consolidate a lot of the older stuff into a new home; kind of like looking through an old photo album. Sitting down and reading placed me back in the moments of the piece(s), all the while comparing simultaneously to where I am now. One thing that comes to mind is my desire to keep writing, keep pressing and believing; filling blank spaces with words of encouragement, love and hope from the Most High. It can be good to retrospect and look back. But then, there’s the next canvas to fill.

One Response to “hola!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

